Sunday, August 11, 2013

Bhamashah Award Function : 12th August, 2013 at Hotel Ashoka, New Delhi.

The Confederation of All India Traders (CAIT), an apex body of trading community of the Country is organising its annual event of "Bhamashah Award Function" on Monday, the 12th August, 2013 at 8.00 pm. at Hotel Ashoka, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi. Several leading personalities of the Country who have excelled in their respective fields will be decorated with prestigious "Bhamashah Ratna" Award.

Union Minister for IT & Communication Shri Kapil Sibal, Leader of Opposition in Lok Sabha Smt. Sushma Swaraj, Delhi Chief Minister Smt. Shiela Dikshit,  Dr. Murli Manohar Joshi, Chairman, Public Accounts Committee, Lok Sabha, Shri Sharad Yadav, President, Janata Dal (U), Senior CPM Leaders Shri Sita Ram Yechury and Shri Basudeb Acharya, Shri Pradeep Jain "Aditya", Union State Minister for Rural Development, shall be attending the function besides prominent citizens of Delhi and Country from different streams.

We shall be grateful if you kindly depute a Staff Correspondent of your esteemed news paper/ news channel  to cover the same. Please also join us at Dinner after the function.

Thanking you. With kind regards

Competitiveness, climate, security Finn’s priorities Ministry of Finance release Finnish road map of EU presidency. Finland i...